Foggy Vision

 

Max Beckmann, "Self-Portrait in Tuxedo"

Max Beckmann, "Self-Portrait in Tuxedo" (1927) (Courtesy Mark Harden, http://www.artchive.com)

[ars gratia artis]

On Saturday morning, I went to the Fogg

I saw a Max Beckmann, it left me agog

I went to the bathroom; what more can I blog?

On Saturday morning, I went to the Fogg

 

This is a new blog.  If you like it, please consider subscribing and spreading the word.  Thank you for reading and commenting!

Agree? Disagree? Comments? Reactions?

